Android的恢复软件

  • 快速,有效和高质量的工具,Android的数据恢复
  • 意外删除,格式化等恢复后的And​​r​​oid从SD卡数据丢失
  • 方便您恢复照片,音乐,视频和APK文件从Android设备
  • 从所有流行品牌的Andr​​oid手机,如HTC,三星,索尼和更多的数据检索

Download Now

Android是最流行的操作系统能够在最近几天。如此多的智能手机和平板电脑的开发与Android技术。使用Android设备,您可以拍摄照片,视频和存储各种数据。但是,也有很多数据丢失的情况,由于你可能会失去从Android设备的所有数据。但是,没有什么可担心成为Android恢复软件,提供给检索的Andr​​oid删除的视频,包括从基于Android的设备的照片,音频和其他数据的最简单的方法。此数据恢复工具,Android将帮助你恢复的只是几个简单的步骤的Andr​​oid智能手机带动所有丢失的数据。

除了视频,这个恢复工具的设计也恢复从Android智能手机/平板电脑的图片文件,连同它甚至获取音频,文件和存储在你的Andr​​oid设备的其他文件。这款Android恢复软件自带的内置与大力做扫描的Andr​​oid设备来识别删除或丢失的数据,随着Android的应用程序包文件(APK)的内部和外部存储器的智能扫描引擎,并恢复他们的进一步重用。 Android应用程序需要的.apk文件的安装的应用程序流畅运行,因为它是为所有的Andr​​oid应用程序支持文件。如果这个apk文件文件被删除或丢失的,那么你可能无法使用的应用程序是最严重的国家。但是,现在你可以利用这些数据恢复工具的Andr​​oid恢复丢失或删除的文件.apk文件。

为什么Android的文件恢复是可能的?

有恢复您错误地从你的Andr​​oid智能手机中删除这些媒体文件的可能性很大。因为当你从你的Andr​​oid设备删除任何文件,如音频,视频或照片,在手机/平板电脑不会删除实际的文件,它只是释放了分配给该文件的指针,这意味着实际的文件仍然存在于同样的位置,可以回收回来使用一些高效的Andr​​oid应用程序的恢复。

但有一件事,你需要遵循面临即“停止添加任何新的文件到你的Andr​​oid智能手机”,因为新的文件将覆盖在永久删除文件的删除和丢失的文件,结果任何数据丢失的情况后。如果你不添加任何新的数据对你的Andr​​oid智能手机,然后删除和丢失的文件恢复与精通Android的恢复软件的帮助下很容易的。

从后面的Andr​​oid设备丢失数据的原因:

病毒,间谍软件或蠕虫感染: 病毒,间谍软件和蠕虫是破坏性程序,可以破坏你的Andr​​oid设备的存储卡,并使其数据无法访问,最终的数据丢失。但是,采用Android恢复软件,可以恢复的Andr​​oid数据具有很大的方便。

格式化的Andr​​oid设备: 当你不小心格式化存储卡,然后从Android设备中的所有数据被删除,从而导致从Android的整个数据大量流失。

人为错误: 错误,当您按下 "Delete All" 你的Andr​​oid设备上的按钮,所有的数据将得到消除,你会最终失去您的宝贵数据。但是,通过使用这个Android的恢复工具,你可以 恢复从Android的文件丢失 在你的指尖。

不完整的文件传输: 在文件传输过程中,如果您的电脑得到关机由于电源故障或任何其他原因,它会导致不完整的执行文件传输过程中您的Andr​​oid设备和其他设备,因此从Android设备中的数据可能会丢失之间。

设备处理不当: 连接不同的设备或操作系统和强制删除你的SD卡相同的Andr​​oid设备的SD卡在读 - 写过程中会导致数据丢失的Andr​​oid手机或平板电脑。

文件中删除了第三方工具: 有时在扫描Android智能手机SD卡中的防病毒程序将删除所有被感染的文件,而不承认你。除此之外,第三方应用程序相冲突与导致图片或其他文件删除手机操作系统。

任何可能背着你删除的文件从Android智能手机或平板电脑的原因,它可以成功地检索回用合适的恢复工具,如之前所说的。虽然现在有很多数据恢复工具可在网上,但选择合适的软件应该是你的首要任务。如果你是谁正在寻找可靠的软件来执行的Andr​​oid设备回收再没有浪费太多的时间在一出,立即下载Android恢复软件。这是最好的数据恢复工具基于Android的设备成功。

使用此数据恢复工具为Android手机,你可以有效地恢复丢失的数据在上述所有重要的数据丢失情况。这个惊人的工具,可以让你以后不小心按下删除键,处理不当Android设备和其他数据丢失原因的Andr​​oid恢复数据。 Android的恢复软件的设计与简单的图形用户界面,因此,即使一个人从非技术背景可以使用这个Android的恢复工具,没有遇到任何困难。通过为Android利用这种数据恢复工具,你可以恢复所有知名的Andr​​oid制造商品牌,如谷歌,三星,HTC,LG,索尼,福邦,戴尔,宏碁,摩托罗拉等数据

Android的恢复软件功能:

  • 内置选项用于预览在Android手机中的所有可恢复文件
  • 扫描驱动器,并恢复对SD,SDHC等存储卡的数据
  • 执行从Android智能手机或平板电脑快速恢复被删除的文件
  • 恢复所有的音乐,图像和视频文件,包括.apk文件的文件
  • 可以取回数据的Andr​​oid果冻豆,ICS,姜饼和其他版本的Andr​​oid。
  • 检索来自Android设备的安装不正确SD卡数据
  • 与保存恢复会话有助于避免再次扫描

要采取预防措施以避免在Android设备上的数据丢失:

  • 安装更新杀毒软件,以打击致命的病毒和恶意软件。
  • 建议不要后的任何导致覆盖数据丢失情况下使用您的Andr​​oid手机。
  • 总是至关重要的数据复制你的Andr​​oid手机到外部存储设备,如CD或DVD。
  • 通过利用避免意外删除你的SD卡或格式化“写保护”旋钮。
  • 在你的Andr​​oid手机和计算机之间传输过程中,不要删除您的Andr​​oid智能手机。

最近更新:

LG Android的照片恢复: 是你的任何重要的照片已经丢失或LG的Andr​​oid手机中删除?你想找回它们?如果是,则采用Android恢复软件,安全和轻松恢复照片。有关详细信息,只要登录: 完美的方式来恢复照片从LG Android手机.

如何恢复出厂设置后,恢复删除的文件的Andr​​oid: 您是否正在寻找一种方法来恢复已经对Android设备恢复出厂设置后,被删除的文件?然后,利用回收的Andr​​oid应用程序,并几分钟之内找回那些被删除的文件。有关详细信息登录到: 恢复出厂设置后,从Android的恢复删除的文件

惠普TouchPad数据恢复: 你从惠普TouchPad Android平板丢失重要的文件?然后,利用回收的Andr​​oid应用程序,并带回所有丢失的文件在几分钟内。在这里了解更多请访问: 从惠普TouchPad恢复数据

步骤从Android的恢复数据与Android的恢复工具:

步 1: Android设备连接到您的电脑,让手机获得检测。下载并安装Android恢复软件的免费试用版。之后,该软件推出后,选择 “Recover Deleted Files” 或 “Recover Lost Files” 从主窗口选项.

Android Recovery Software - Main screen

图1:主屏幕

步 2: 选择从那里你需要恢复的文件,然后点击Android设备 "Next" 按钮,Android的恢复工具开始扫描进程。

Android Recovery Software - Select Android Device

图2:选择Android的设备

步 3: 您可以查看恢复的文件 “File Type View / Data View”.

Android Recovery Software - Preview Screen

图3:预览屏幕

Android Recovery Software

  • Fast, effective and high quality tool for recovery of Android data
  • Restores lost data after accidental format of Android SD card on your own
  • Facilitates you to recover photos, music, videos and APK files from Android devices
  • Retrieve data from all popular brands of Android phones such as HTC, Samsung, Sony and more

Download Now

Android is the most popular operating system in recent days. So many Smart phones and Tablet PC are developed with Android technology. By using Android device you can take photos, videos and store various data. But, there are many data loss scenarios due to which you may lose all your data from Android devices. Android recovery software provides an easiest way to retrieve deleted video from Android and also recover folders including photos, audios and other data from Android based devices. This data recovery tool for Android will help you to recover all your lost data just in few easy steps.

This restoration utility is specially designed to recover picture files from Android Smartphone/ Tablet and along with that it even retrieve audio,videos and documents that are stored in your Android device. Navigate here http://www.androidrecoverysoftware.com/pictures.html to recollect complete information about picture recovery from Android devices. This Android recovery software comes in built with smart scanning engine that vigorously does scanning of both internal and external memory of the Android device to identify deleted or lost data, along with Android application package files (APK), and restores them for further reuse. Android application need .apk file for smooth running of the installed applications, because it's a supporting file for all Android application. If this .apk file gets deleted or lost, then you can recover lost or deleted .apk files by using data recovery tool for Android. Simply click this link androidrecoverysoftware.com/apk-files.html to learn more about this APK file recovery tool for Android.

Why recovery is possible?

There is a great possibility of recovering those media files which you have mistakenly deleted from your Android Smartphone. Because when you erase any file from your Android device such as audio, video or photos the Phone/Tablet doesn’t remove the actual file, it just free up the pointer allotted to that file. Which means the actual files is still present on the same location and can be recovered back.

But one thing you need follow after facing any data loss situation i.e “Stop adding any new files to your Android Smartphone” because the new files will overwrite your deleted and lost files and results in permanent deletion of file. If you didn’t add any new data on your Android Smartphone then the recovery of deleted and lost files is pretty cool easy with the help of proficient Android recovery software.

Reasons behind losing data from Android devices:

Virus, Spyware or Worm infection: Virus, spyware and worms are the destructive programs that can corrupt the memory card of your Android device and make its data inaccessible.

Formatting Android device: When you accidentally format the memory card then all the data from Android devices is deleted thereby resulting in huge loss of entire data from Android.

Human Errors: By mistake, when you press "Delete All" button on your Android device, all the data will get erased and you will end up losing your valuable data. However, by using this Android recovery tool, you can restore lost files from Android at your fingertips.

Incomplete File Transfer: During file transfer process, if your computer gets shutdown due to power failure or any other reason, it results in incomplete execution of file transfer process between your Android device and other device and hence the data from your Android device can be lost.

Mishandling of Device: Connecting the same Android device SD card on different devices or operating system and forcefully removing your SD card during read – write process will leads to data loss from Android mobile phone or tablet.

File Removed by Third Party Utility: Sometime while scanning Android Smart phone SD card the antivirus program will delete all the infected files without acknowledging you. Other than this, third party applications conflicting with the mobile operating system resulting in picture or other file deletion.

Whatsoever may be the reason behind your file deletion from Android Smartphone or Tablet, it can be successfully retrieved back using a suitable recovery tool as said before. Though there are many data recovery tools available online, but choosing the right software should be your first priority. If you are the one who is looking for reliable software to perform Android device recovery then without wasting much time immediately download Android recovery software. It is the best data recovery tool for Android based device successfully.

Using this data recovery tool for Android phone you can effectively recover lost data in all the above major data loss conditions. This amazing tool will allow you to restore data after accidentally pressing the delete button, improper handling of android devices and other data loss causes. Android recovery software is designed with simple graphical user interface, so that even a person from non-technical background can use this Android recovery tool without facing any difficulty. By utilizing this data recovery tool for Android you can recover data from all well-known Android manufacturer brands such as Google, Samsung, HTC, LG, Sony, Micromax, Dell, Acer, Motorola etc. Track this site www.androidrecoverysoftware.com/phone.html to know more about Android phone data recovery.

Features of Android recovery software:

  • Built-in option for previewing all recoverable files on Android phone
  • Scans the drive and recovers data on SD, SDHC and other memory cards
  • Performs quick recovery of deleted files from Android Smartphone or Tablets
  • Recovers all music, image and video files including .apk files
  • Can get back data from Android Jelly Bean, ICS, Gingerbread and other versions of Android.
  • Retrieves data from improperly mounted SD cards of Android devices
  • Facilitates with save recovery session to avoid re-scanning

Precautions to be taken to avoid data loss in Android device:

  • Install an updated antivirus software to combat deadly viruses and malwares.
  • It is recommended not to use your Android phone after any data loss scenario which leads to overwriting.
  • Always copy your Android phones vital data to an external storage device such as CDs or DVDs.
  • Avoid accidental deletion or formatting of your SD card by making use of “write protect” knob.
  • Don’t remove your android smart phone during transfer process between your Android phone and computer.

Recent Updates:

How to Recover Deleted Files of Android after Factory Reset: Are you looking for a way to recover files that have been deleted after factory reset of Android device? Then, make use of Android Recovery application and within few moments get back those deleted files. For more details log on to: http://www.androidrecoverysoftware.com/deleted-files-after-factory-reset.html

HP TouchPad Data Recovery: Have you lost important files from HP TouchPad Android Tablet? Then, make use of Android Recovery application and bring back all the lost files in few minutes. To know more visit here: http://www.androidrecoverysoftware.com/hp-touchpad-data.html

HTC Android Data Recovery Software: If you have lost or accidentally deleted important data from HTC Smartphone, then make use Android Data Recovery utility that helps you out to restore all your lost or deleted data within few moments. For more queries, have a peek over the given link: http://www.androidrecoverysoftware.com/htc-data.html

Recover Deleted Pictures from Android SD Card: With the help of Android recovery tool, you can recover the deleted images from SD card on your Android phone very much easily in fraction of seconds. For further details, simply go through the given page link: http://www.androidrecoverysoftware.com/deleted-pictures-from-sd-card.html.

Android Device Data Recovery: By making use of Android Recovery Software, you can easily recover data from Android device in a very short period of time. To know more have a look over the given link as it will provide detailed working information of this recovery tool: http://www.androidrecoverysoftware.com/device-data.html.

Recover Data from Android with Broken Screen: Now, with the help of this excellent software you can even recover files from Android with broken screen. Follow the link http://www.androidrecoverysoftware.com/with-broken-screen.html for more information.

Steps to restore data from Android with Android recovery tool:

Step 1: Connect the Android device to your computer and let the phone get detected. Download and install free demo version of Android Recovery Software. After the software is launched, select either “Recover Deleted Files” or “Recover Lost Files” option from the main window.

Android Recovery Software - Main screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Select the Android device from where you need to recover files and click on "Next" button, the Android recovery tool starts scanning process.

Android Recovery Software - Select Android Device

Figure 2: Select Android Device

Step 3: You can view the recovered files in “File Type View / Data View”.

Android Recovery Software - Preview Screen

Figure 3: Preview Screen